Science On Stage - Deutschland

The European Network For Science Teachers

Phineo

teaser bild

Primary Level

STEM in primary school - that's a match! Young children are naturally curious and extraordinarily interested in the world around them. With easy hands-on experiments and inquiry-based learning, students can acquire basic STEM skills and knowledge, especially in kindergarten and primary school.

Primary school teachers therefore have a special standing in our network. At our Science on Stage festivals, in teacher trainings or through teaching materials they show how to introduce young children to scientific issues and methods. Jointly developed teacher projects also include topics such as inclusion and the promotion of language skills.

On this website you find enthralling activites, teaching concepts and teaching material for primary school education.

Contribute with your ideas!

If you have an innovative teaching idea you would like to share with other colleagues, please, apply for our National Science on Stage festival or get involved in one of our teacher projects (we have regular calls for proposals). Stay informed with our newsletter.

Science On Stage - Deutschland

The European Network For Science Teachers

Phineo

teaser bild

Primarstufe

MINT in der Grundschule - passt das? Unbedingt! Gerade in Kindergarten und Grundschule sind Kinder besonders neugierig und können mit forschend-entdeckenden Experimenten gezielt gefördert werden. Dabei wird bei jungen Schülerinnen und Schülern das Fundament an naturwissenschaftlichen Grundkenntnissen und -kompetenzen geschaffen.

Grundschullehrkräfte nehmen in unserem Netzwerk deshalb eine wichtige Stellung ein. Auf unseren Science on Stage Festivals, aber auch in Fortbildungen und in Materialbeiträgen zeigen sie, wie naturwissenschaftliche Themen in den Sachunterricht integriert werden können. In gemeinsam entwickelten Lehrerprojekten fließen auch aktuelle Themen wie Inklusion und Sprachförderung ein.

Auf unserer Webseite finden Sie als Grundschullehrkraft viele spannende Aktivitäten, Unterrichtskonzepte und Materialien rund um MINT in der Grundschule.

Aber: Auch Ihre Ideen sind gefragt!

Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie sich mit Ihrem Projekt für unser Nationales Science on Stage Festival bewerben oder wenn Sie einen Beitrag zu einem unserer Lehrerprojekte leisten möchten, die wir regelmäßig ausschreiben. Mit unserem Newsletter bleiben Sie stets informiert.