Science On Stage - Deutschland

The European Network For Science Teachers

Phineo

Networking for Europe

teaser bild


Science on Stage Germany is one of over 30 member countries in the Science on Stage Europe network. The umbrella organisation coordinates and connects the activities in its member countries for the promotion of STEM education across borders.

Science on Stage Europe reaches around 100,000 STEM teachers (extrapolation by country representatives in 2011 and 2015). Science on Stage Germany benefits from this as the personal exchange with international colleagues plays a cruical role in all network acitvities:

At the European Science on Stage festival every two years, teacher delegations of all member countries meet at Europe's biggest educational event from and for STEM teachers. The ideas of the festivals are afterwards spread Europe-wide through teaching materials, teacher trainings, travel scholarships and workshops.

Further information: www.science-on-stage.eu

In addition we collaborate with other European stakeholders and contribute with our years of experience to the international dialogue about how to successfully support STEM education throughout Europe.

EU STEM Coalition The European Pact for Youth ISTP 2016 - International Summit on the Teaching Profession

Science On Stage - Deutschland

The European Network For Science Teachers

Phineo

Netzwerken für Europa

teaser bild


Science on Stage Deutschland ist eines von über 30 Mitgliedsländern im Netzwerk von Science on Stage Europe. Die Dachorganisation koordiniert und vernetzt die Aktivitäten der Mitgliedsstaaten zur Förderung des MINT-Unterrichts über die Landesgrenzen hinaus.

Das Netzwerk erreicht europaweit bis zu 100.000 MINT-Lehrkräfte (Hochrechnung über die Science on Stage Landesvertreter in 2011 und 2015). Davon profitiert auch Science on Stage Deutschland, denn der persönliche Austausch mit Kolleginnen und Kollegen spielt eine zentrale Rolle: 

Beim Europäischen Science on Stage Festival treten die nationalen Lehrerdelagationen alle zwei Jahre auf der größten Bildungsmesse von und für MINT-Lehrkräfte in Europa in Dialog. Im Anschluss werden die Festivalideen europaweit über Unterrichtsmaterialien durch Lehrerfortbildungen, Reisestipendien und Workshops verbreitet.

Weitere Informationen: www.science-on-stage.eu

Darüber hinaus vernetzen wir uns bei Science on Stage auch mit anderen europäischen Bildungsakteuren und bringen unsere langjährige Erfahrung als MINT-Lehrernetzwerk in den internationalen Diskurs ein.

EU STEM Coalition The European Pact for Youth ISTP 2016 - International Summit on the Teaching Profession