Science On Stage - Deutschland

The European Network For Science Teachers


Board Members

Dr. Jörg Gutschank Dr. Jörg Gutschank Chair, physics, coding projects / iStage projects, positioning Helga Fenz Helga Fenz Biology, teacher trainings teachers + scientists, conferences, teaching material of the month, festival Sebastian Funk Sebastian Funk Coding, PR / social media, digital media Petra Breuer-Küppers Petra Breuer-Küppers Primary education Dr. Jenny Schlüpmann Dr. Jenny Schlüpmann Area: Science in primary education, outreach to universities

Former Chairmen

Dr. Ute Hänsler Prof. Otto Lührs Chair / Department networks and Science Center Prof. Dr. Michael Kobel (Gründungsvorsitzender) Dr. Wolfgang Welz